Jim June 18, 2010 •
Frequently Asked Questions
Canceling your account is simple. Just login to StorageNinja.com and click the link titled "Cancel My Account". Follow the instructions and your account will be canceled.
Note: If you are a StorageNinja account through a partner of ours (i.e. you were given an account as part of an account with another service) then your account will automatically be closed if and when you cancel that account.